If you wish to close your Strategy, navigate to the 'Manage Strategy' page of your account:
To close your Strategy, you must place a Strategy closure request by clicking the 'Close Strategy' button. When clicking 'Close Strategy', a confirmation prompt will pop up:
After confirming closure, the Strategy will be permanently closed immediately if there are no Strategy followers:
or after 1 hour if there are currently active Followings for this Strategy:
A Strategy may also be liquidated and closed automatically should profitability drop below -99.99%, in which case Strategy settlements take place and any required payments are made.